Making the work
Growing an audience
Running the business
Creator.co's Self-Serve plan is $199 a month, with a three-month minimum that makes the real entry cost $597. Insense starts heavier still: a $650 trial for one month that auto-upgrades to the $500-a-month Brand plan, billed quarterly at $1,500, plus a 10 percent marketplace fee on top. Insense exists for a specific job Creator.co's listing does not claim: turning creator content into Meta Partnership Ads and TikTok Spark Ads with usage rights agreed upfront.
Creator campaigns run for you or run yourself
UGC and creator ads, briefed and paid in one place
Creator.co | Insense | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price (they differ) | From $199 | From $500 |
| Pricing model (they differ) | Free trial, then paid | Paid subscription |
| Free tier | No | No |
| Billing | Monthly or annual | Not stated |
| Free trial | 14 days | Not stated |
| API | Not stated | Not stated |
Creator campaigns run for you or run yourself
Creator.co sits between a creator marketplace and an agency: the self-serve plan gives a brand the database and the workflow, and the managed one puts a team on the campaign instead. Creators join free and apply to the campaigns they fit. The three-month minimum on both plans is the detail worth reading before signing, because it makes a trial run cost more than the monthly price suggests.
Our note
The three-month minimum is the number that matters: the entry plan is really $597 to try. For creators the calculation is different and simpler, since joining costs nothing and being listed in more places is rarely a mistake.
Only on this side
UGC and creator ads, briefed and paid in one place
Insense is the heavier of the creator marketplaces: briefs, contracts, payments and the plumbing for running the resulting content as Meta partnership ads or TikTok Spark Ads. That last part is what brands pay for. Pricing starts where a solo creator stops being the customer.
Pick Creator.co for a general influencer campaign, self-serve or handed to a managed team, at a lower entry cost than Insense even after its three-month minimum. Nothing in its listing claims the paid-ads whitelisting Insense is built around.
Pick Insense if creator content is going to run as the paid ad itself, on Meta or TikTok, and you need usage rights and whitelisting handled before filming rather than negotiated after. Read the trial terms closely: $650 for one month, which upgrades automatically to the $500-a-month Brand plan unless you cancel 48 hours ahead.
Ratings are the average of reviews readers left. The facts are stated by each tool’s own listing and are not verified by CloutStack. How we make money.
| Data export | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
| Their cut | Not stated | 10% of what you earn |
|---|
| Runs on | Web | Web |
|---|
| Covers | UGC & Creator Marketplaces, Brand Deals & Sponsorships | UGC & Creator Marketplaces, Brand Deals & Sponsorships |
|---|
| Works with | YouTube, Instagram, TikTok | Instagram, TikTok, Facebook |
|---|
| Founded | Not listed | Not listed |
|---|
| Reader rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
|---|
| Live deals | None right now | None right now |
|---|
Shaded rows are where the two answers disagree and both listings have answered. A row where one side has not stated a fact is left plain, because silence is not a difference.
Only on this side