Making the work
Growing an audience
Running the business
Intellifluence runs a marketplace where creators post a flat rate for what they will do, so a brand books at a stated price with no negotiation and no extra cut on creator pay beyond the subscription itself, free for one campaign or $99 a month for three. JoinBrands lists content prices upfront too, from $10 an image and $25 a video, but layers a platform fee on top that falls from 15 percent free to 8 percent on its $499-a-month Max plan. Both remove the negotiation; only JoinBrands keeps taking a percentage once the subscription is paid.
Influencer bookings at a stated flat rate
UGC creators booked at a fixed price
Intellifluence | JoinBrands | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price | From $99 | From $99 |
| Pricing model | Free plan, paid tiers | Free plan, paid tiers |
| Free tier | Yes | Yes |
| Billing | Monthly or annual | Monthly or annual |
| Free trial | None | Not stated |
| API | Not stated | Not stated |
Influencer bookings at a stated flat rate
Intellifluence runs a two-sided marketplace where creators list what they will do and for how much, so a brand books a flat-rate service rather than opening a negotiation. Joining as a creator costs nothing. The free brand plan runs one real campaign, which makes it one of the few tools here you can test without a card.
Our note
The flat-rate offers are what makes this usable without an agency, because a price on the page removes the part of influencer marketing most people dread. Modash is stronger for discovery and vetting; Intellifluence is stronger for actually booking.
Only on this side
UGC creators booked at a fixed price
JoinBrands lists the price of a video before you brief anybody, so a campaign can be budgeted rather than negotiated one creator at a time. Content-only jobs, posting jobs and retainers all run through the same queue. The platform fee is the number to watch, because it drops four points between the free plan and the dearest one.
Pick Intellifluence when a single, defined booking at a stated rate is the job, and paying creators directly without an extra platform percentage matters. Free covers one real campaign to test the model, and $99 a month opens three campaigns with 50 marketplace applications.
Pick JoinBrands for volume UGC bought and produced at a published per-asset price, where the free tier's 15 percent fee or a paid tier's lower rate fits the spend. Start-up is $99 a month at a 12 percent fee, the same headline price as Intellifluence's second tier, but the two are not measuring the same thing: one is the whole cost, the other a subscription plus a fee that keeps taking a cut.
Ratings are the average of reviews readers left. The facts are stated by each tool’s own listing and are not verified by CloutStack. How we make money.
| Data export | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
| Their cut | Not stated | 12% of what you earn |
|---|
| Runs on | Web | Web |
|---|
| Covers | UGC & Creator Marketplaces, Brand Deals & Sponsorships | UGC & Creator Marketplaces, Brand Deals & Sponsorships |
|---|
| Works with | YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Twitch, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Reddit | YouTube, Instagram, TikTok |
|---|
| Founded | Not listed | Not listed |
|---|
| Reader rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
|---|
| Live deals | None right now | None right now |
|---|
Shaded rows are where the two answers disagree and both listings have answered. A row where one side has not stated a fact is left plain, because silence is not a difference.
Our note
Do the arithmetic on the fee before subscribing, because the plans are sold as tiers and are really a volume discount. Below a few thousand a month in content spend, the free plan at 15 percent costs less than any subscription plus its lower rate.