Making the work
Growing an audience
Running the business
Afluencer is a free noticeboard: brands post a collaboration, creators apply, and paying only buys invitations to approach people first, from $49 a month. Intellifluence works by listed price instead of application: creators post a flat rate for what they will do, and a brand books it directly, with one free campaign to test the model before paying $99 a month. Applying is free on both. The difference is whether you wait to be chosen or book a stated price outright.
Collabs posted free, invitations sold
Influencer bookings at a stated flat rate
Afluencer | Intellifluence | |
|---|---|---|
| Starting price (they differ) | From $49 | From $99 |
| Pricing model | Free plan, paid tiers | Free plan, paid tiers |
| Free tier | Yes | Yes |
| Billing | Monthly or annual | Monthly or annual |
| Free trial | Not stated | None |
| API | Not stated |
Collabs posted free, invitations sold
Afluencer is a noticeboard where brands post collaborations and creators apply, and both sides can use it without paying. What the paid plans buy is the ability to approach people first, priced by how many invitations a month you want to send. For a creator that makes it one of the few places in this category with no cost of entry at all.
Our note
For a creator this is a free listing on a board brands read, which makes it close to a free option worth taking. For a brand, the $49 tier is the only one priced like a test, and the jump to $649 is the real decision.
Influencer bookings at a stated flat rate
Intellifluence runs a two-sided marketplace where creators list what they will do and for how much, so a brand books a flat-rate service rather than opening a negotiation. Joining as a creator costs nothing. The free brand plan runs one real campaign, which makes it one of the few tools here you can test without a card.
Our note
The flat-rate offers are what makes this usable without an agency, because a price on the page removes the part of influencer marketing most people dread. Modash is stronger for discovery and vetting; Intellifluence is stronger for actually booking.
Pick Afluencer if you want brands to come across your listed collaboration, or if you are a brand happy to post a call and read applications as they arrive. Nothing is charged for posting, applying or building a profile, and $49 buys 60 invitations a month if you would rather approach people first.
Pick Intellifluence if you want to book a defined piece of work at a price you can see before contacting anyone. The free plan runs one real campaign with five applications, enough to test it without a card, and $99 a month buys three campaigns once you outgrow that. It suits a brand that dislikes negotiating far more than one hunting for the biggest possible pool of creators.
Ratings are the average of reviews readers left. The facts are stated by each tool’s own listing and are not verified by CloutStack. How we make money.
| Not stated |
| Data export | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
| Their cut | Not stated | Not stated |
|---|
| Runs on | Web | Web |
|---|
| Covers | UGC & Creator Marketplaces, Brand Deals & Sponsorships | UGC & Creator Marketplaces, Brand Deals & Sponsorships |
|---|
| Works with | YouTube, Instagram, TikTok | YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Twitch, LinkedIn, Pinterest, Reddit |
|---|
| Founded | Not listed | Not listed |
|---|
| Reader rating | No reviews yet | No reviews yet |
|---|
| Live deals | None right now | None right now |
|---|
Shaded rows are where the two answers disagree and both listings have answered. A row where one side has not stated a fact is left plain, because silence is not a difference.
Only on this side